Mobile, Alabama youth lacrosse


The Mobile Youth Lacrosse League is a 501(3)(c) organization that is led by a Board of Directors.  The Board members listed below volunteer their time to make the Mobile Youth Lacrosse League a success, and they are happy to talk to any parents, players, or interested individuals about lacrosse, the league, and any matters related to making this program the best it can be.  Please feel free to reach out to any of them with ideas, concerns, or suggestions.  Board members can be reached at 


Jake Epker, President

Josh Friedman, President-Elect

Missi Shumer, Secretary/Communications/Registration

Walt Vickers, Treasurer

Danny Hannan

Celeste Holland

Corey Labounty

Derrick Martin

Ariana Moore

Brad Murray

Michael Smith

Harrison Willis